Contact Us
Contact Information
Basic Contact Information for Andros Karperos School and the YCUSD District Office
 
AKS Office Staff
Andros Karperos School
1700 Camino de Flores
Yuba City, CA 95993

(530) 822-4440
(530) 671-5356 Fax
 
 
 
Office Hours
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
 
 
 


Mr. McPeak, Principal
Phone ext #: 12100
lmcpeak@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Pic


OFFICE STAFF

Liz Quintero, Administrative Secretary II
Phone ext #: 121
 
Elayna Clark, Administrative Secretary
Phone ext #: 12108
eclark@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Diana Hernandez, Data Clerk
Phone ext #: 12103
dhernandez@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Kathy Day, Attendance Clerk
Phone ext #: 12104
kday@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Adriana Lizama, Office Specialist
Phone ext #: 1000
alizama@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Melinda Thomas, Office Specialist
Phone ext #: 1008
mthomas@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Doreen Osumi, YCUSD Superintendent
dosumi@ycusd.org
YCUSD District Office
750 Palora Avenue, Yuba City, CA 95991
Phone: (530) 822-7601
 
 
 
 
 
Hallie Hunt, District Webmaster
Hallie@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Campus Supervisor

John Salius
Phone ext #:  12120
l@ycusd.k12.ca.us


Cafeteria Manager
Sabrina Ritter
Phone: (530) 822-4440 ext.
sritter@ycusd.k12.ca.us
 
School Nurse
Phone ext #: 1011
cbock@ycusd.k12.ca.us
Andrea Cota, Health Aide
Phone ext #: 12116
acota@ycusd.k12.ca.us



After School Coordinator
Marcus
Phone ext.#:12334
‚Äč
@ycusd.k12.ca.us